Apollo.io vs Bookyourdata
Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Apollo.io fits retail shop, trades or contractor, online store.
Bookyourdata: No subscription, and credits never expire.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | B2B contact database with email sequences and a CRM built in | Pay-as-you-go B2B email lists, no subscription |
| Starting price | From $49/person | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Six-person team | $294/mo | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Plans | Per seat; every seat on the same plan. Free (credits each month, 2 sequences, 250 emails a day, Gmail only); Basic $65/seat/mo or $49/seat/mo billed yearly (30,000 credits a seat a year); Professional $99/seat/mo or $79 billed yearly (48,000 credits, call recording); Organization $119/seat/mo billed yearly, 3-seat minimum. An email costs 1 credit, a phone number 8; credits don't roll over. 14-day trial | Pay as you go, no subscription; 1 credit = 1 contact; credits never expire. 10 free credits; 250 for $99 ($0.40 each); 500 $159 ($0.32); 1,000 $299 ($0.30); 2,500 $599 ($0.24); 5,000 $799 ($0.16); 10,000 $999 ($0.10); 25,000 $2,099 ($0.08); credits refunded for wrong or outdated contacts under a 97% deliverability guarantee; unlimited team accounts; hand-built lists (BeSpoke) from $499 for 1,000 records |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Paid |
| Free trial | 14 days | — |
| Users | Per seat | Unlimited team accounts |
| Both connect to | No shared connections on record. | |
| Also connects to | Mailchimp, Klaviyo200+ listed by the vendor | None in our catalog |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Every paid plan | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Every plan | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Live chat: 24/7, from its customer success team |
| Incidents posted | Apollo.io has a public status page. Status page | 0 incidents posted on Bookyourdata's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Fit: Retail shop | 20 | 10 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 10 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 55 | 50 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 72 | 70 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 35 | 25 |
| Fit: Online store | 30 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Apollo.io | Visit Bookyourdata | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Apollo.io and Bookyourdata: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Apollo.io or Bookyourdata
HubSpot CRM vs Apollo.ioHubSpot CRM vs BookyourdataPipedrive vs Apollo.ioPipedrive vs BookyourdataClose vs Apollo.ioClose vs BookyourdataSalesflare vs Apollo.ioSalesflare vs BookyourdataStreak vs Apollo.ioStreak vs BookyourdataFreshsales vs Apollo.ioFreshsales vs BookyourdataInstantly vs Apollo.ioInstantly vs BookyourdataReply.io vs Apollo.ioReply.io vs BookyourdataLusha vs Apollo.ioLusha vs BookyourdataSeamless.AI vs Apollo.ioSeamless.AI vs BookyourdataDripify vs Apollo.ioDripify vs BookyourdataLess Annoying CRM vs Apollo.ioLess Annoying CRM vs BookyourdataApollo.io vs folkApollo.io vs Capsule CRMApollo.io vs lemlistApollo.io vs KeapApollo.io vs GoHighLevelApollo.io vs Claapfolk vs BookyourdataCapsule CRM vs Bookyourdatalemlist vs BookyourdataKeap vs BookyourdataGoHighLevel vs BookyourdataClaap vs Bookyourdata