Keap vs Bookyourdata
Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Keap fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, trades or contractor, online store.
Bookyourdata: No subscription, and credits never expire.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | CRM with email automation, invoices and payments, formerly Infusionsoft | Pay-as-you-go B2B email lists, no subscription |
| Starting price | From $299/mo + $39/extra person | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Six-person team | $455/mo | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Plans | One plan with all features: $299/mo billed monthly, includes 2 users and 1,500 contacts; extra users $39/mo each; more contacts cost extra in tiers; required one-time implementation package $500 (listed down from $1,500); annual contracts exist but no annual price is published ($299 early termination fee); text marketing Tier 1 (500 texts, 100 minutes) included, higher tiers $24 to $279/mo, U.S. only; 14-day free trial, no card (25 emails, no payments or texts) | Pay as you go, no subscription; 1 credit = 1 contact; credits never expire. 10 free credits; 250 for $99 ($0.40 each); 500 $159 ($0.32); 1,000 $299 ($0.30); 2,500 $599 ($0.24); 5,000 $799 ($0.16); 10,000 $999 ($0.10); 25,000 $2,099 ($0.08); credits refunded for wrong or outdated contacts under a 97% deliverability guarantee; unlimited team accounts; hand-built lists (BeSpoke) from $499 for 1,000 records |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Paid |
| Free trial | 14 days | — |
| Users | 2 users included; extra users $39/mo each | Unlimited team accounts |
| Both connect to | No shared connections on record. | |
| Also connects to | Not looked up yet5,000+ listed by the vendor | None in our catalog |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Every plan | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Every plan | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Phone: Monday to Friday, 6am to 6pm Mountain Standard Time, UK line Monday to Saturday, 1pm to 2am London time, Australia line Monday to Saturday, 11pm to 12pm Sydney time · Live chat: 24/7 inside the Keap app | Live chat: 24/7, from its customer success team |
| Incidents posted | 0 incidents posted on Keap's status page, which covers all Keap products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page | 0 incidents posted on Bookyourdata's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Fit: Retail shop | 35 | 10 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 15 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 80 | 50 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 65 | 70 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 50 | 25 |
| Fit: Online store | 55 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Keap | Visit Bookyourdata | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Keap and Bookyourdata: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Keap or Bookyourdata
HubSpot CRM vs KeapHubSpot CRM vs BookyourdataPipedrive vs KeapPipedrive vs BookyourdataClose vs KeapClose vs BookyourdataSalesflare vs KeapSalesflare vs BookyourdataStreak vs KeapStreak vs BookyourdataFreshsales vs KeapFreshsales vs BookyourdataInstantly vs KeapInstantly vs BookyourdataReply.io vs KeapReply.io vs BookyourdataLusha vs KeapLusha vs BookyourdataSeamless.AI vs KeapSeamless.AI vs BookyourdataDripify vs KeapDripify vs BookyourdataLess Annoying CRM vs KeapLess Annoying CRM vs BookyourdataApollo.io vs KeapApollo.io vs Bookyourdatafolk vs Keapfolk vs BookyourdataCapsule CRM vs KeapCapsule CRM vs Bookyourdatalemlist vs Keaplemlist vs BookyourdataKeap vs GoHighLevelKeap vs ClaapGoHighLevel vs BookyourdataClaap vs Bookyourdata