Capsule CRM vs Bookyourdata
Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Capsule CRM fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, trades or contractor, online store.
Bookyourdata: No subscription, and credits never expire.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Plain contact and pipeline CRM with strong accounting links | Pay-as-you-go B2B email lists, no subscription |
| Starting price | From $18/person | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Six-person team | $108/mo | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Plans | Per user. Free (2 users, 250 contacts, 1 pipeline); Starter $22/user/mo or $18 billed yearly (30,000 contacts); Growth $40/mo or $36 billed yearly (automations, email sync, multiple pipelines); Advanced $60/mo or $54 billed yearly (120,000 contacts); Ultimate $75/mo or $72 billed yearly. Transpond email marketing add-on from $11/mo. 14-day free trial, no card | Pay as you go, no subscription; 1 credit = 1 contact; credits never expire. 10 free credits; 250 for $99 ($0.40 each); 500 $159 ($0.32); 1,000 $299 ($0.30); 2,500 $599 ($0.24); 5,000 $799 ($0.16); 10,000 $999 ($0.10); 25,000 $2,099 ($0.08); credits refunded for wrong or outdated contacts under a 97% deliverability guarantee; unlimited team accounts; hand-built lists (BeSpoke) from $499 for 1,000 records |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Paid |
| Free trial | 14 days | — |
| Users | Per user; free plan 2 users | Unlimited team accounts |
| Both connect to | No shared connections on record. | |
| Also connects to | Mailchimp100+ listed by the vendor | None in our catalog |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Live chat: 24/7, from its customer success team |
| Incidents posted | 0 incidents posted on Capsule's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page | 0 incidents posted on Bookyourdata's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Fit: Retail shop | 45 | 10 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 30 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 72 | 50 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 62 | 70 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 60 | 25 |
| Fit: Online store | 45 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Capsule CRM | Visit Bookyourdata | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Capsule CRM and Bookyourdata: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Capsule CRM or Bookyourdata
HubSpot CRM vs Capsule CRMHubSpot CRM vs BookyourdataPipedrive vs Capsule CRMPipedrive vs BookyourdataClose vs Capsule CRMClose vs BookyourdataSalesflare vs Capsule CRMSalesflare vs BookyourdataStreak vs Capsule CRMStreak vs BookyourdataFreshsales vs Capsule CRMFreshsales vs BookyourdataInstantly vs Capsule CRMInstantly vs BookyourdataReply.io vs Capsule CRMReply.io vs BookyourdataLusha vs Capsule CRMLusha vs BookyourdataSeamless.AI vs Capsule CRMSeamless.AI vs BookyourdataDripify vs Capsule CRMDripify vs BookyourdataLess Annoying CRM vs Capsule CRMLess Annoying CRM vs BookyourdataApollo.io vs Capsule CRMApollo.io vs Bookyourdatafolk vs Capsule CRMfolk vs BookyourdataCapsule CRM vs lemlistCapsule CRM vs KeapCapsule CRM vs GoHighLevelCapsule CRM vs Claaplemlist vs BookyourdataKeap vs BookyourdataGoHighLevel vs BookyourdataClaap vs Bookyourdata