Freshsales vs Bookyourdata
Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Freshsales fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor, online store.
Bookyourdata: No subscription, and credits never expire.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Freshworks' sales CRM with a free tier and built-in phone | Pay-as-you-go B2B email lists, no subscription |
| Starting price | From $9/person | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Six-person team | $54/mo | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Plans | Growth $9/user/mo; Pro $39/user/mo; Enterprise $59/user/mo, billed annually | Pay as you go, no subscription; 1 credit = 1 contact; credits never expire. 10 free credits; 250 for $99 ($0.40 each); 500 $159 ($0.32); 1,000 $299 ($0.30); 2,500 $599 ($0.24); 5,000 $799 ($0.16); 10,000 $999 ($0.10); 25,000 $2,099 ($0.08); credits refunded for wrong or outdated contacts under a 97% deliverability guarantee; unlimited team accounts; hand-built lists (BeSpoke) from $499 for 1,000 records |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Paid |
| Free trial | 21 days | — |
| Users | Per user | Unlimited team accounts |
| Both connect to | No shared connections on record. | |
| Also connects to | Mailchimp, Klaviyo | None in our catalog |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Live chat: 24/7, from its customer success team |
| Incidents posted | Freshworks has a public status page. Status page | 0 incidents posted on Bookyourdata's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.5 / 5 from 623 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 30 | 10 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 15 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 80 | 50 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 82 | 70 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 60 | 25 |
| Fit: Online store | 50 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Freshsales | Visit Bookyourdata | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Freshsales and Bookyourdata: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Freshsales or Bookyourdata
HubSpot CRM vs FreshsalesHubSpot CRM vs BookyourdataPipedrive vs FreshsalesPipedrive vs BookyourdataClose vs FreshsalesClose vs BookyourdataSalesflare vs FreshsalesSalesflare vs BookyourdataStreak vs FreshsalesStreak vs BookyourdataFreshsales vs InstantlyFreshsales vs Reply.ioFreshsales vs LushaFreshsales vs Seamless.AIFreshsales vs DripifyFreshsales vs Less Annoying CRMFreshsales vs Apollo.ioFreshsales vs folkFreshsales vs Capsule CRMFreshsales vs lemlistFreshsales vs KeapFreshsales vs GoHighLevelFreshsales vs ClaapInstantly vs BookyourdataReply.io vs BookyourdataLusha vs BookyourdataSeamless.AI vs BookyourdataDripify vs BookyourdataLess Annoying CRM vs BookyourdataApollo.io vs Bookyourdatafolk vs BookyourdataCapsule CRM vs Bookyourdatalemlist vs BookyourdataKeap vs BookyourdataGoHighLevel vs BookyourdataClaap vs Bookyourdata