Reply.io vs Bookyourdata
Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Reply.io fits agency or studio.
Bookyourdata: No subscription, and credits never expire.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Multichannel sales sequences with AI drafting | Pay-as-you-go B2B email lists, no subscription |
| Starting price | From $49/person | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Six-person team | $294/mo | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Plans | Email Volume $49/user/mo billed yearly ($59 monthly) at 1,000 active contacts; Multichannel $89/user/mo yearly ($99 monthly); AI SDR from $500/mo; 14-day trial | Pay as you go, no subscription; 1 credit = 1 contact; credits never expire. 10 free credits; 250 for $99 ($0.40 each); 500 $159 ($0.32); 1,000 $299 ($0.30); 2,500 $599 ($0.24); 5,000 $799 ($0.16); 10,000 $999 ($0.10); 25,000 $2,099 ($0.08); credits refunded for wrong or outdated contacts under a 97% deliverability guarantee; unlimited team accounts; hand-built lists (BeSpoke) from $499 for 1,000 records |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Paid |
| Free trial | 14 days | — |
| Users | Per user | Unlimited team accounts |
| Both connect to | No shared connections on record. | |
| Also connects to | None in our catalog | None in our catalog |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Not looked up yet | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Not looked up yet | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Live chat: 24/7, from its customer success team |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Reply.io. | 0 incidents posted on Bookyourdata's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.6 / 5 from 95 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | 4.6 / 5 from 266 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 5 | 10 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 5 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 55 | 50 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 85 | 70 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 30 | 25 |
| Fit: Online store | 25 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Reply.io | Visit Bookyourdata | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Reply.io and Bookyourdata: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Reply.io or Bookyourdata
HubSpot CRM vs Reply.ioHubSpot CRM vs BookyourdataPipedrive vs Reply.ioPipedrive vs BookyourdataClose vs Reply.ioClose vs BookyourdataSalesflare vs Reply.ioSalesflare vs BookyourdataStreak vs Reply.ioStreak vs BookyourdataFreshsales vs Reply.ioFreshsales vs BookyourdataInstantly vs Reply.ioInstantly vs BookyourdataReply.io vs LushaReply.io vs Seamless.AIReply.io vs DripifyReply.io vs Less Annoying CRMReply.io vs Apollo.ioReply.io vs folkReply.io vs Capsule CRMReply.io vs lemlistReply.io vs KeapReply.io vs GoHighLevelReply.io vs ClaapLusha vs BookyourdataSeamless.AI vs BookyourdataDripify vs BookyourdataLess Annoying CRM vs BookyourdataApollo.io vs Bookyourdatafolk vs BookyourdataCapsule CRM vs Bookyourdatalemlist vs BookyourdataKeap vs BookyourdataGoHighLevel vs BookyourdataClaap vs Bookyourdata