HubSpot CRM vs Bookyourdata
Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
HubSpot CRM fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor, online store.
Bookyourdata: No subscription, and credits never expire.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Free CRM that grows into a marketing suite | Pay-as-you-go B2B email lists, no subscription |
| Starting price | From $15/person | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Six-person team | $90/mo | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Plans | Free CRM; Starter Customer Platform $15/mo per seat | Pay as you go, no subscription; 1 credit = 1 contact; credits never expire. 10 free credits; 250 for $99 ($0.40 each); 500 $159 ($0.32); 1,000 $299 ($0.30); 2,500 $599 ($0.24); 5,000 $799 ($0.16); 10,000 $999 ($0.10); 25,000 $2,099 ($0.08); credits refunded for wrong or outdated contacts under a 97% deliverability guarantee; unlimited team accounts; hand-built lists (BeSpoke) from $499 for 1,000 records |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Unlimited on free | Unlimited team accounts |
| Both connect to | No shared connections on record. | |
| Also connects to | Mailchimp, Campaign Monitor, Hello Bar, MailerLite, Constant Contact, ActiveCampaign, Omnisend1,500+ listed by the vendor | None in our catalog |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Professional and up | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Starter and up | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Live chat: always on (whenever you need it) · Email: always on (whenever you need it) | Live chat: 24/7, from its customer success team |
| Incidents posted | 11 incidents posted on HubSpot's status page, which covers all HubSpot products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 0 marked major or critical by HubSpot. Status page | 0 incidents posted on Bookyourdata's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.5 / 5 from 4,491 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 55 | 10 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 35 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 85 | 50 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 92 | 70 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 60 | 25 |
| Fit: Online store | 75 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit HubSpot CRM | Visit Bookyourdata | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Bookyourdata: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with HubSpot CRM or Bookyourdata
HubSpot CRM vs PipedriveHubSpot CRM vs CloseHubSpot CRM vs SalesflareHubSpot CRM vs StreakHubSpot CRM vs FreshsalesHubSpot CRM vs InstantlyHubSpot CRM vs Reply.ioHubSpot CRM vs LushaHubSpot CRM vs Seamless.AIHubSpot CRM vs DripifyHubSpot CRM vs Less Annoying CRMHubSpot CRM vs Apollo.ioHubSpot CRM vs folkHubSpot CRM vs Capsule CRMHubSpot CRM vs lemlistHubSpot CRM vs KeapHubSpot CRM vs GoHighLevelHubSpot CRM vs ClaapPipedrive vs BookyourdataClose vs BookyourdataSalesflare vs BookyourdataStreak vs BookyourdataFreshsales vs BookyourdataInstantly vs BookyourdataReply.io vs BookyourdataLusha vs BookyourdataSeamless.AI vs BookyourdataDripify vs BookyourdataLess Annoying CRM vs BookyourdataApollo.io vs Bookyourdatafolk vs BookyourdataCapsule CRM vs Bookyourdatalemlist vs BookyourdataKeap vs BookyourdataGoHighLevel vs BookyourdataClaap vs Bookyourdata