Claap vs Bookyourdata
Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Bookyourdata fits trades or contractor.Claap: Fills CRM notes from recorded calls.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Records sales calls and sends structured notes to your CRM | Pay-as-you-go B2B email lists, no subscription |
| Starting price | From $32/person | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Six-person team | $192/mo | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Plans | Per recording license; teammates who only watch use free Basic licenses in the same workspace. Basic free (10 videos per user, 300 min total, basic AI summary); billed yearly: Pro $32/license/mo ($40 monthly; unlimited recordings, 1,000 min/mo, 500 AI credits); Business $60/license/mo ($75 monthly; unlimited recording time, 1,000 AI credits, CRM auto-complete, coaching, Zapier); Enterprise custom (SSO, API, dedicated account manager); yearly saves 20% | Pay as you go, no subscription; 1 credit = 1 contact; credits never expire. 10 free credits; 250 for $99 ($0.40 each); 500 $159 ($0.32); 1,000 $299 ($0.30); 2,500 $599 ($0.24); 5,000 $799 ($0.16); 10,000 $999 ($0.10); 25,000 $2,099 ($0.08); credits refunded for wrong or outdated contacts under a 97% deliverability guarantee; unlimited team accounts; hand-built lists (BeSpoke) from $499 for 1,000 records |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Per recording license; free Basic for viewers | Unlimited team accounts |
| Both connect to | No shared connections on record. | |
| Also connects to | None in our catalog20+ listed by the vendor | None in our catalog |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Every plan | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Live chat: 24/7, from its customer success team |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for lempire. | 0 incidents posted on Bookyourdata's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Fit: Retail shop | 5 | 10 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 5 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 50 | 50 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 70 | 70 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 15 | 25 |
| Fit: Online store | 20 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Claap | Visit Bookyourdata | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Claap and Bookyourdata: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Claap or Bookyourdata
HubSpot CRM vs ClaapHubSpot CRM vs BookyourdataPipedrive vs ClaapPipedrive vs BookyourdataClose vs ClaapClose vs BookyourdataSalesflare vs ClaapSalesflare vs BookyourdataStreak vs ClaapStreak vs BookyourdataFreshsales vs ClaapFreshsales vs BookyourdataInstantly vs ClaapInstantly vs BookyourdataReply.io vs ClaapReply.io vs BookyourdataLusha vs ClaapLusha vs BookyourdataSeamless.AI vs ClaapSeamless.AI vs BookyourdataDripify vs ClaapDripify vs BookyourdataLess Annoying CRM vs ClaapLess Annoying CRM vs BookyourdataApollo.io vs ClaapApollo.io vs Bookyourdatafolk vs Claapfolk vs BookyourdataCapsule CRM vs ClaapCapsule CRM vs Bookyourdatalemlist vs Claaplemlist vs BookyourdataKeap vs ClaapKeap vs BookyourdataGoHighLevel vs ClaapGoHighLevel vs Bookyourdata