Lusha vs Bookyourdata
Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Lusha fits agency or studio.
Bookyourdata: No subscription, and credits never expire.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | B2B phone numbers and emails from a browser extension | Pay-as-you-go B2B email lists, no subscription |
| Starting price | Free | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Six-person team | $0/mo | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Plans | Free (40 credits/mo); Starter $37.45/mo billed annually ($49.90 monthly; 1 seat, 400 credits/mo); Professional from $52.45/mo ($69.90 monthly; 2 seats); Premium $299.95/mo; Scale on request | Pay as you go, no subscription; 1 credit = 1 contact; credits never expire. 10 free credits; 250 for $99 ($0.40 each); 500 $159 ($0.32); 1,000 $299 ($0.30); 2,500 $599 ($0.24); 5,000 $799 ($0.16); 10,000 $999 ($0.10); 25,000 $2,099 ($0.08); credits refunded for wrong or outdated contacts under a 97% deliverability guarantee; unlimited team accounts; hand-built lists (BeSpoke) from $499 for 1,000 records |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | 1 seat on Starter; 2 on Professional | Unlimited team accounts |
| Both connect to | No shared connections on record. | |
| Also connects to | None in our catalog | None in our catalog |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Live chat: 24/7, from its customer success team |
| Incidents posted | 2 incidents posted on Lusha's status page, which covers all Lusha products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Lusha. Status page | 0 incidents posted on Bookyourdata's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.0 / 5 from 398 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | 1.2 / 5 from 782 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 5 | 10 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 5 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 50 | 50 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 80 | 70 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 25 | 25 |
| Fit: Online store | 20 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Lusha | Visit Bookyourdata | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Lusha and Bookyourdata: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Lusha or Bookyourdata
HubSpot CRM vs LushaHubSpot CRM vs BookyourdataPipedrive vs LushaPipedrive vs BookyourdataClose vs LushaClose vs BookyourdataSalesflare vs LushaSalesflare vs BookyourdataStreak vs LushaStreak vs BookyourdataFreshsales vs LushaFreshsales vs BookyourdataInstantly vs LushaInstantly vs BookyourdataReply.io vs LushaReply.io vs BookyourdataLusha vs Seamless.AILusha vs DripifyLusha vs Less Annoying CRMLusha vs Apollo.ioLusha vs folkLusha vs Capsule CRMLusha vs lemlistLusha vs KeapLusha vs GoHighLevelLusha vs ClaapSeamless.AI vs BookyourdataDripify vs BookyourdataLess Annoying CRM vs BookyourdataApollo.io vs Bookyourdatafolk vs BookyourdataCapsule CRM vs Bookyourdatalemlist vs BookyourdataKeap vs BookyourdataGoHighLevel vs BookyourdataClaap vs Bookyourdata