GoHighLevel vs Bookyourdata

Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • GoHighLevel fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor, online store.
  • Bookyourdata: No subscription, and credits never expire.
CompareGoHighLevelHighLevelBookyourdataBookyourdata
In one lineAll-in-one CRM, funnels, texting and reviews, built for agenciesPay-as-you-go B2B email lists, no subscription
Starting priceFrom $80.83/mo$99 for 250 contacts
Six-person team$80.83/mo$99 for 250 contacts
PlansStarter $970/yr billed annually (about $80.83/mo) or $97/mo month to month: 3 sub-accounts, unlimited contacts and unlimited users; Unlimited $2,970/yr (about $247.50/mo) or $297/mo: unlimited sub-accounts, rebill phone and email at cost, basic API; Agency Pro (SaaS Pro) $4,970/yr (about $414.17/mo) or $497/mo: SaaS mode, rebilling with markup, advanced API; Enterprise by quote; usage billed on top from a prepaid wallet (LC Phone, LC Email, AI): email $0.675 per 1,000 sent, US/Canada SMS $0.00747 per segment plus carrier fees, local numbers $1.15/mo, US outbound calls $0.0126/min, AI pay per use or AI Employee $50 or $97/mo per sub-account; add-ons include WhatsApp $10/mo per sub-account, HIPAA $297/mo, Premium Support $500/mo; 14-day free trial on monthly plans, or 30 days on Starter or Unlimited through the HighLevel Bootcamp page (card required at sign-up); month to month, no contractsPay as you go, no subscription; 1 credit = 1 contact; credits never expire. 10 free credits; 250 for $99 ($0.40 each); 500 $159 ($0.32); 1,000 $299 ($0.30); 2,500 $599 ($0.24); 5,000 $799 ($0.16); 10,000 $999 ($0.10); 25,000 $2,099 ($0.08); credits refunded for wrong or outdated contacts under a 97% deliverability guarantee; unlimited team accounts; hand-built lists (BeSpoke) from $499 for 1,000 records
Pricing modelFree trialPaid
Free trial14 days—
UsersUnlimited users on every planUnlimited team accounts
Both connect toNo shared connections on record.
Also connects toMailchimp, Klaviyo500+ listed by the vendorNone in our catalog
Team sizeJust me · 2–10 people · 11–50 peopleJust me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people
Available inUS · UK · CA · AUUS · UK · CA · AU
Phone supportEvery planPlans not stated
Live chatEvery planPlans not stated
Support hoursLive chat: 24/7, in the app · Video call: 24/7 · Phone: Any time, for sales, billing and login issues; callers must be verified agency adminsLive chat: 24/7, from its customer success team
Incidents postedHighLevel has a public status page. Status page0 incidents posted on Bookyourdata's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page
Fit: Retail shop3510
Fit: Restaurant or café305
Fit: Service business7550
Fit: Agency or studio9570
Fit: Trades or contractor6025
Fit: Online store4520
Why people pick it
  • Unlimited users and contacts on every plan
  • CRM, funnels, email, SMS, booking and reviews in one login
  • No subscription, and credits never expire
  • Credits refunded for bad emails
Where it falls short
  • Texts, calls, emails and AI billed on top from a prepaid wallet
  • Agency-first: a single business pays for sub-accounts and setup it may not need
  • A list, not a CRM or email sender
  • Cost per contact is highest on small packs
Visit GoHighLevel Visit Bookyourdata

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

GoHighLevel and Bookyourdata: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.

More comparisons with GoHighLevel or Bookyourdata

Every CRM comparison