Freshsales vs Lusha
Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Lusha costs less for a six-person team.
Freshsales fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, trades or contractor, online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Freshworks' sales CRM with a free tier and built-in phone | B2B phone numbers and emails from a browser extension |
| Starting price | From $9/person | Free |
| Six-person team | $54/mo | $0/mo |
| Plans | Growth $9/user/mo; Pro $39/user/mo; Enterprise $59/user/mo, billed annually | Free (40 credits/mo); Starter $37.45/mo billed annually ($49.90 monthly; 1 seat, 400 credits/mo); Professional from $52.45/mo ($69.90 monthly; 2 seats); Premium $299.95/mo; Scale on request |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free tier |
| Free trial | 21 days | — |
| Users | Per user | 1 seat on Starter; 2 on Professional |
| Both connect to | No shared connections on record. | |
| Also connects to | Mailchimp, Klaviyo | None in our catalog |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | None listed |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | Freshworks has a public status page. Status page | 2 incidents posted on Lusha's status page, which covers all Lusha products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Lusha. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.5 / 5 from 623 reviews | 4.0 / 5 from 398 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | Not listed | 1.2 / 5 from 782 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 30 | 5 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 15 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 80 | 50 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 82 | 80 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 60 | 25 |
| Fit: Online store | 50 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Freshsales | Visit Lusha | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Freshsales and Lusha: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Freshsales or Lusha
HubSpot CRM vs FreshsalesHubSpot CRM vs LushaPipedrive vs FreshsalesPipedrive vs LushaClose vs FreshsalesClose vs LushaSalesflare vs FreshsalesSalesflare vs LushaStreak vs FreshsalesStreak vs LushaFreshsales vs InstantlyFreshsales vs Reply.ioFreshsales vs Seamless.AIFreshsales vs DripifyFreshsales vs Less Annoying CRMFreshsales vs Apollo.ioFreshsales vs folkFreshsales vs Capsule CRMFreshsales vs lemlistFreshsales vs KeapFreshsales vs GoHighLevelFreshsales vs ClaapFreshsales vs BookyourdataInstantly vs LushaReply.io vs LushaLusha vs Seamless.AILusha vs DripifyLusha vs Less Annoying CRMLusha vs Apollo.ioLusha vs folkLusha vs Capsule CRMLusha vs lemlistLusha vs KeapLusha vs GoHighLevelLusha vs ClaapLusha vs Bookyourdata