RingCentral vs Kixie
Two business phone tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
RingCentral fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor, online store.
Kixie: Dials up to 4 lines at once on Multi-Line PowerDialer.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Full phone system with desk phones, queues, and IVR | Power dialer and CRM calling for sales teams, priced by quote |
| Starting price | From $20/person | Price by quote |
| Six-person team | $120/mo | Price by quote |
| Plans | RingEX per user: Core $20/mo billed yearly ($30 monthly; 100 toll-free minutes, 25 texts); Advanced $25 ($35; 1,000 minutes, 100 texts); AI bundles by quote; free trial for up to 5 users | No prices published; quoted per team. Professional: business phone service, two-way CRM integration, automations, click-to-call and click-to-text, team SMS and templates, voicemail drop, live call coaching, IVR, ring groups, call queues, call recording. Single-Line PowerDialer: Professional plus a 1-line PowerDialer and calling session management. Multi-Line PowerDialer (marked most popular): Professional plus PowerDial up to 4 lines at once, with AI Human Voice Detection as a premium add-on. Every plan: unlimited minutes for calls in the US and Canada, developer API, US-based support; calls elsewhere billed per minute at Kixie's published USD rates. Extra phone numbers $5/mo each. Add-ons with no published price: ConnectionBoost, Conversation Intelligence, DNC compliance. 7-day free trial, no credit card; no free plan |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Paid |
| Free trial | — | 7 days |
| Users | Per user | Per seat, quoted per team |
| Integrations | Microsoft 365, Google, Salesforce, 300+ | HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho, HighLevel, ActiveCampaign, Zapier, Make, Slack |
| Team size | 11–50 people · 51–200 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · CA |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Not looked up yet |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Every paid plan |
| Support hours | Live chat: 24/7 · Phone: 24/7 (technical support), Customer success center: Mon to Fri, 6 AM to 6 PM PST | Email: Weekdays 7am to 5pm Pacific · Live chat: Weekdays 7am to 5pm Pacific |
| Incidents posted | RingCentral has a public status page. Status page | 3 incidents posted on Kixie's status page in the 90 days to Oct 29, 2026; 2 marked major or critical by Kixie. Status page |
| Trustpilot score | 1.7 / 5 from 2,023 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 70 | 15 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 65 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 80 | 60 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 70 | 45 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 75 | 45 |
| Fit: Online store | 55 | 30 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit RingCentral | Visit Kixie |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Kixie: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with RingCentral or Kixie
Quo vs RingCentralQuo vs KixieGoogle Voice for Business vs RingCentralGoogle Voice for Business vs KixieRingCentral vs DialpadRingCentral vs CallHippoRingCentral vs KrispCallRingCentral vs Unitel VoiceRingCentral vs FreshcallerRingCentral vs Ooma OfficeRingCentral vs Zoom PhoneRingCentral vs NextivaRingCentral vs AircallRingCentral vs CallRailRingCentral vs WhatConvertsRingCentral vs WeaveDialpad vs KixieCallHippo vs KixieKrispCall vs KixieUnitel Voice vs KixieFreshcaller vs KixieOoma Office vs KixieZoom Phone vs KixieNextiva vs KixieAircall vs KixieCallRail vs KixieWhatConverts vs KixieWeave vs Kixie