RingCentral vs Unitel Voice
Two business phone tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Unitel Voice costs less for a six-person team.
RingCentral fits agency or studio.
Unitel Voice fits trades or contractor.
RingCentral suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Full phone system with desk phones, queues, and IVR | A toll-free or local number with an auto attendant, no hardware |
| Starting price | From $20/person | From $9.99/mo |
| Six-person team | $120/mo | $19.99/mo |
| Plans | RingEX per user: Core $20/mo billed yearly ($30 monthly; 100 toll-free minutes, 25 texts); Advanced $25 ($35; 1,000 minutes, 100 texts); AI bundles by quote; free trial for up to 5 users | Solo $9.99/mo (1 user); Team $19.99/mo (unlimited users); Office $29.99/mo (3 users, +$9.99/user); unlimited minutes on all plans; yearly billing $84/$168/$252; 30-day money-back |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Per user | 1 on Solo; unlimited on Team |
| Integrations | Microsoft 365, Google, Salesforce, 300+ | Few; forwards to any phone |
| Team size | 11–50 people · 51–200 people | Just me · 2–10 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Every plan |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Every plan |
| Support hours | Live chat: 24/7 · Phone: 24/7 (technical support), Customer success center: Mon to Fri, 6 AM to 6 PM PST | Not published |
| Incidents posted | RingCentral has a public status page. Status page | We found no public status page for Unitel. |
| Capterra score | Not listed | 4.6 / 5 from 67 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 1.7 / 5 from 2,023 reviews | 4.8 / 5 from 511 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 70 | 70 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 65 | 60 |
| Fit: Service business | 80 | 85 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 70 | 55 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 75 | 88 |
| Fit: Online store | 55 | 50 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit RingCentral | Visit Unitel Voice |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Unitel Voice: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with RingCentral or Unitel Voice
Quo vs RingCentralQuo vs Unitel VoiceGoogle Voice for Business vs RingCentralGoogle Voice for Business vs Unitel VoiceRingCentral vs DialpadRingCentral vs CallHippoRingCentral vs KrispCallRingCentral vs FreshcallerRingCentral vs Ooma OfficeRingCentral vs Zoom PhoneRingCentral vs NextivaRingCentral vs AircallRingCentral vs CallRailRingCentral vs WhatConvertsRingCentral vs WeaveRingCentral vs KixieDialpad vs Unitel VoiceCallHippo vs Unitel VoiceKrispCall vs Unitel VoiceUnitel Voice vs FreshcallerUnitel Voice vs Ooma OfficeUnitel Voice vs Zoom PhoneUnitel Voice vs NextivaUnitel Voice vs AircallUnitel Voice vs CallRailUnitel Voice vs WhatConvertsUnitel Voice vs WeaveUnitel Voice vs Kixie