RingCentral vs KrispCall
Two business phone tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
KrispCall costs less for a six-person team.
RingCentral fits retail shop, restaurant or café.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Full phone system with desk phones, queues, and IVR | Cloud phone with shared numbers and a unified callbox |
| Starting price | From $20/person | From $12/person |
| Six-person team | $120/mo | $72/mo |
| Plans | RingEX per user: Core $20/mo billed yearly ($30 monthly; 100 toll-free minutes, 25 texts); Advanced $25 ($35; 1,000 minutes, 100 texts); AI bundles by quote; free trial for up to 5 users | Starter $12/user/mo (up to 5 users); Advance $32/user/mo (up to 50); Max $48/user/mo, billed annually (monthly $15/$40/$60); no free trial, 14-day refund |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Per user | Per user |
| Integrations | Microsoft 365, Google, Salesforce, 300+ | HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zapier, Microsoft Teams |
| Team size | 11–50 people · 51–200 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | None listed |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Live chat: 24/7 · Phone: 24/7 (technical support), Customer success center: Mon to Fri, 6 AM to 6 PM PST | Not published |
| Incidents posted | RingCentral has a public status page. Status page | KrispCall has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | Not listed | 3.8 / 5 from 8 reviews (few reviews) |
| Trustpilot score | 1.7 / 5 from 2,023 reviews | 4.3 / 5 from 571 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 70 | 55 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 65 | 45 |
| Fit: Service business | 80 | 82 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 70 | 75 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 75 | 75 |
| Fit: Online store | 55 | 60 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit RingCentral | Visit KrispCall |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
KrispCall: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with RingCentral or KrispCall
Quo vs RingCentralQuo vs KrispCallGoogle Voice for Business vs RingCentralGoogle Voice for Business vs KrispCallRingCentral vs DialpadRingCentral vs CallHippoRingCentral vs Unitel VoiceRingCentral vs FreshcallerRingCentral vs Ooma OfficeRingCentral vs Zoom PhoneRingCentral vs NextivaRingCentral vs AircallRingCentral vs CallRailRingCentral vs WhatConvertsRingCentral vs WeaveRingCentral vs KixieDialpad vs KrispCallCallHippo vs KrispCallKrispCall vs Unitel VoiceKrispCall vs FreshcallerKrispCall vs Ooma OfficeKrispCall vs Zoom PhoneKrispCall vs NextivaKrispCall vs AircallKrispCall vs CallRailKrispCall vs WhatConvertsKrispCall vs WeaveKrispCall vs Kixie