RingCentral vs WhatConverts
Two business phone tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
WhatConverts costs less for a six-person team.
RingCentral fits retail shop, restaurant or café.WhatConverts fits agency or studio.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Full phone system with desk phones, queues, and IVR | Call, form and chat tracking that ties each lead to its ad |
| Starting price | From $20/person | From $30/mo |
| Six-person team | $120/mo | $30/mo |
| Plans | RingEX per user: Core $20/mo billed yearly ($30 monthly; 100 toll-free minutes, 25 texts); Advanced $25 ($35; 1,000 minutes, 100 texts); AI bundles by quote; free trial for up to 5 users | Per business, month to month (no yearly price listed): Call Tracking $30/mo (calls and texts); Plus $60 (adds forms, chat and campaign reports); Pro $100 (call flows, report builder, HIPAA); Elite $160 (multi-touch attribution, lead intelligence); each includes a $30 usage credit (up to 148 calls), then local numbers $2.50, local minutes 4.5¢, toll-free numbers $3.50, toll-free minutes 6.5¢, texts 3¢, transcription 2¢/min, forms and chats 10¢ each; white label +$50/mo; agency plans for unlimited client accounts from $500/mo; unlimited users; 14-day trial |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free trial |
| Free trial | — | 14 days |
| Users | Per user | Unlimited |
| Integrations | Microsoft 365, Google, Salesforce, 300+ | Google Ads, Google Analytics, HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Jobber, Shopify, Calendly, Zapier |
| Team size | 11–50 people · 51–200 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Every plan |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Every plan |
| Support hours | Live chat: 24/7 · Phone: 24/7 (technical support), Customer success center: Mon to Fri, 6 AM to 6 PM PST | Email: Replies Monday to Friday · Live chat: Weekdays 8am to 6pm Eastern · Phone: Weekdays 8am to 6pm Eastern |
| Incidents posted | RingCentral has a public status page. Status page | 0 incidents posted on WhatConverts's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Trustpilot score | 1.7 / 5 from 2,023 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 70 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 65 | 40 |
| Fit: Service business | 80 | 80 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 70 | 92 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 75 | 82 |
| Fit: Online store | 55 | 50 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit RingCentral | Visit WhatConverts |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
WhatConverts: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with RingCentral or WhatConverts
Quo vs RingCentralQuo vs WhatConvertsGoogle Voice for Business vs RingCentralGoogle Voice for Business vs WhatConvertsRingCentral vs DialpadRingCentral vs CallHippoRingCentral vs KrispCallRingCentral vs Unitel VoiceRingCentral vs FreshcallerRingCentral vs Ooma OfficeRingCentral vs Zoom PhoneRingCentral vs NextivaRingCentral vs AircallRingCentral vs CallRailRingCentral vs WeaveRingCentral vs KixieDialpad vs WhatConvertsCallHippo vs WhatConvertsKrispCall vs WhatConvertsUnitel Voice vs WhatConvertsFreshcaller vs WhatConvertsOoma Office vs WhatConvertsZoom Phone vs WhatConvertsNextiva vs WhatConvertsAircall vs WhatConvertsCallRail vs WhatConvertsWhatConverts vs WeaveWhatConverts vs Kixie