Zoom Phone vs Kixie
Two business phone tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Zoom Phone fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor, online store.
Kixie: Dials up to 4 lines at once on Multi-Line PowerDialer.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Cloud phone with texting, from the makers of Zoom meetings | Power dialer and CRM calling for sales teams, priced by quote |
| Starting price | From $16/person | Price by quote |
| Six-person team | $96/mo | Price by quote |
| Plans | Per user, billed yearly: US & CA Metered $10.50; Unlimited $16 (calls, texts, recording, AI summaries); Pro Plus $20.50 with Zoom Workplace Pro. Monthly $12/$18/$24; extra numbers $5/mo | No prices published; quoted per team. Professional: business phone service, two-way CRM integration, automations, click-to-call and click-to-text, team SMS and templates, voicemail drop, live call coaching, IVR, ring groups, call queues, call recording. Single-Line PowerDialer: Professional plus a 1-line PowerDialer and calling session management. Multi-Line PowerDialer (marked most popular): Professional plus PowerDial up to 4 lines at once, with AI Human Voice Detection as a premium add-on. Every plan: unlimited minutes for calls in the US and Canada, developer API, US-based support; calls elsewhere billed per minute at Kixie's published USD rates. Extra phone numbers $5/mo each. Add-ons with no published price: ConnectionBoost, Conversation Intelligence, DNC compliance. 7-day free trial, no credit card; no free plan |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | 7 days |
| Users | 1 to 99 licenses | Per seat, quoted per team |
| Integrations | Zoom Workplace, Salesforce, Slack, Microsoft, Google | HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho, HighLevel, ActiveCampaign, Zapier, Make, Slack |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · CA |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Not looked up yet |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Every paid plan |
| Support hours | Not published | Email: Weekdays 7am to 5pm Pacific · Live chat: Weekdays 7am to 5pm Pacific |
| Incidents posted | 49+ incidents posted on Zoom Communications's status page, which covers all Zoom Communications products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 0 marked major or critical by Zoom Communications. Status page | 3 incidents posted on Kixie's status page in the 90 days to Oct 29, 2026; 2 marked major or critical by Kixie. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.5 / 5 from 246 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 60 | 15 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 50 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 80 | 60 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 82 | 45 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 65 | 45 |
| Fit: Online store | 60 | 30 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Zoom Phone | Visit Kixie |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Kixie: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Zoom Phone or Kixie
Quo vs Zoom PhoneQuo vs KixieGoogle Voice for Business vs Zoom PhoneGoogle Voice for Business vs KixieRingCentral vs Zoom PhoneRingCentral vs KixieDialpad vs Zoom PhoneDialpad vs KixieCallHippo vs Zoom PhoneCallHippo vs KixieKrispCall vs Zoom PhoneKrispCall vs KixieUnitel Voice vs Zoom PhoneUnitel Voice vs KixieFreshcaller vs Zoom PhoneFreshcaller vs KixieOoma Office vs Zoom PhoneOoma Office vs KixieZoom Phone vs NextivaZoom Phone vs AircallZoom Phone vs CallRailZoom Phone vs WhatConvertsZoom Phone vs WeaveNextiva vs KixieAircall vs KixieCallRail vs KixieWhatConverts vs KixieWeave vs Kixie