Unitel Voice vs Zoom Phone
Two business phone tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Unitel Voice costs less for a six-person team.
Unitel Voice fits retail shop, restaurant or café, trades or contractor.
Zoom Phone fits agency or studio, online store.
Zoom Phone suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | A toll-free or local number with an auto attendant, no hardware | Cloud phone with texting, from the makers of Zoom meetings |
| Starting price | From $9.99/mo | From $16/person |
| Six-person team | $19.99/mo | $96/mo |
| Plans | Solo $9.99/mo (1 user); Team $19.99/mo (unlimited users); Office $29.99/mo (3 users, +$9.99/user); unlimited minutes on all plans; yearly billing $84/$168/$252; 30-day money-back | Per user, billed yearly: US & CA Metered $10.50; Unlimited $16 (calls, texts, recording, AI summaries); Pro Plus $20.50 with Zoom Workplace Pro. Monthly $12/$18/$24; extra numbers $5/mo |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | 1 on Solo; unlimited on Team | 1 to 99 licenses |
| Integrations | Few; forwards to any phone | Zoom Workplace, Salesforce, Slack, Microsoft, Google |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Every plan | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Every plan | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Unitel. | 49+ incidents posted on Zoom Communications's status page, which covers all Zoom Communications products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 0 marked major or critical by Zoom Communications. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.6 / 5 from 67 reviews | 4.5 / 5 from 246 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.8 / 5 from 511 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 70 | 60 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 60 | 50 |
| Fit: Service business | 85 | 80 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 55 | 82 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 88 | 65 |
| Fit: Online store | 50 | 60 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Unitel Voice | Visit Zoom Phone |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Unitel Voice: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Unitel Voice or Zoom Phone
Quo vs Unitel VoiceQuo vs Zoom PhoneGoogle Voice for Business vs Unitel VoiceGoogle Voice for Business vs Zoom PhoneRingCentral vs Unitel VoiceRingCentral vs Zoom PhoneDialpad vs Unitel VoiceDialpad vs Zoom PhoneCallHippo vs Unitel VoiceCallHippo vs Zoom PhoneKrispCall vs Unitel VoiceKrispCall vs Zoom PhoneUnitel Voice vs FreshcallerUnitel Voice vs Ooma OfficeUnitel Voice vs NextivaUnitel Voice vs AircallUnitel Voice vs CallRailUnitel Voice vs WhatConvertsUnitel Voice vs WeaveUnitel Voice vs KixieFreshcaller vs Zoom PhoneOoma Office vs Zoom PhoneZoom Phone vs NextivaZoom Phone vs AircallZoom Phone vs CallRailZoom Phone vs WhatConvertsZoom Phone vs WeaveZoom Phone vs Kixie