KrispCall vs Zoom Phone
Two business phone tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
KrispCall costs less for a six-person team.
KrispCall fits trades or contractor.
Zoom Phone: Texting and call recording included at $16.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Cloud phone with shared numbers and a unified callbox | Cloud phone with texting, from the makers of Zoom meetings |
| Starting price | From $12/person | From $16/person |
| Six-person team | $72/mo | $96/mo |
| Plans | Starter $12/user/mo (up to 5 users); Advance $32/user/mo (up to 50); Max $48/user/mo, billed annually (monthly $15/$40/$60); no free trial, 14-day refund | Per user, billed yearly: US & CA Metered $10.50; Unlimited $16 (calls, texts, recording, AI summaries); Pro Plus $20.50 with Zoom Workplace Pro. Monthly $12/$18/$24; extra numbers $5/mo |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Per user | 1 to 99 licenses |
| Integrations | HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zapier, Microsoft Teams | Zoom Workplace, Salesforce, Slack, Microsoft, Google |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | KrispCall has a public status page. Status page | 49+ incidents posted on Zoom Communications's status page, which covers all Zoom Communications products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 0 marked major or critical by Zoom Communications. Status page |
| Capterra score | 3.8 / 5 from 8 reviews (few reviews) | 4.5 / 5 from 246 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.3 / 5 from 571 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 55 | 60 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 45 | 50 |
| Fit: Service business | 82 | 80 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 75 | 82 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 75 | 65 |
| Fit: Online store | 60 | 60 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit KrispCall | Visit Zoom Phone |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
KrispCall: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with KrispCall or Zoom Phone
Quo vs KrispCallQuo vs Zoom PhoneGoogle Voice for Business vs KrispCallGoogle Voice for Business vs Zoom PhoneRingCentral vs KrispCallRingCentral vs Zoom PhoneDialpad vs KrispCallDialpad vs Zoom PhoneCallHippo vs KrispCallCallHippo vs Zoom PhoneKrispCall vs Unitel VoiceKrispCall vs FreshcallerKrispCall vs Ooma OfficeKrispCall vs NextivaKrispCall vs AircallKrispCall vs CallRailKrispCall vs WhatConvertsKrispCall vs WeaveKrispCall vs KixieUnitel Voice vs Zoom PhoneFreshcaller vs Zoom PhoneOoma Office vs Zoom PhoneZoom Phone vs NextivaZoom Phone vs AircallZoom Phone vs CallRailZoom Phone vs WhatConvertsZoom Phone vs WeaveZoom Phone vs Kixie