KrispCall vs CallRail
Two business phone tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
CallRail costs less for a six-person team.
CallRail fits agency or studio, trades or contractor.
KrispCall fits online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Cloud phone with shared numbers and a unified callbox | Call tracking that shows which ads make the phone ring |
| Starting price | From $12/person | From $50/mo |
| Six-person team | $72/mo | $50/mo |
| Plans | Starter $12/user/mo (up to 5 users); Advance $32/user/mo (up to 50); Max $48/user/mo, billed annually (monthly $15/$40/$60); no free trial, 14-day refund | Per account: Lead Tracking $50/mo billed yearly ($55 monthly; 5 numbers, 250 minutes); Lead Tracking Complete $95 ($105, adds forms); Lead Conversion $150 ($165); Lead Conversion Complete $195; usage beyond the allowance: local numbers $3, local minutes 6¢; 14-day trial |
| Pricing model | Paid | Free trial |
| Free trial | — | 14 days |
| Users | Per user | Unlimited |
| Integrations | HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zapier, Microsoft Teams | Google Ads, Google Analytics, HubSpot, Salesforce |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | None listed |
| Support hours | Not published | Phone: Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 7pm EST |
| Incidents posted | KrispCall has a public status page. Status page | 6 incidents posted on CallRail's status page, which covers all CallRail products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 2 marked major or critical by CallRail. Status page |
| Capterra score | 3.8 / 5 from 8 reviews (few reviews) | 4.5 / 5 from 173 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.3 / 5 from 571 reviews | 3.5 / 5 from 488 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 55 | 50 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 45 | 45 |
| Fit: Service business | 82 | 82 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 75 | 88 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 75 | 88 |
| Fit: Online store | 60 | 45 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit KrispCall | Visit CallRail |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
KrispCall and CallRail: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with KrispCall or CallRail
Quo vs KrispCallQuo vs CallRailGoogle Voice for Business vs KrispCallGoogle Voice for Business vs CallRailRingCentral vs KrispCallRingCentral vs CallRailDialpad vs KrispCallDialpad vs CallRailCallHippo vs KrispCallCallHippo vs CallRailKrispCall vs Unitel VoiceKrispCall vs FreshcallerKrispCall vs Ooma OfficeKrispCall vs Zoom PhoneKrispCall vs NextivaKrispCall vs AircallKrispCall vs WhatConvertsKrispCall vs WeaveKrispCall vs KixieUnitel Voice vs CallRailFreshcaller vs CallRailOoma Office vs CallRailZoom Phone vs CallRailNextiva vs CallRailAircall vs CallRailCallRail vs WhatConvertsCallRail vs WeaveCallRail vs Kixie