KrispCall vs Nextiva
Two business phone tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
KrispCall costs less for a six-person team.Nextiva fits restaurant or café.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Cloud phone with shared numbers and a unified callbox | Business phone, texting, and video from $15 a user |
| Starting price | From $12/person | From $15/person |
| Six-person team | $72/mo | $90/mo |
| Plans | Starter $12/user/mo (up to 5 users); Advance $32/user/mo (up to 50); Max $48/user/mo, billed annually (monthly $15/$40/$60); no free trial, 14-day refund | Per user: Core $15/mo on a 12-month contract ($23 monthly); Engage $25 ($50 monthly, toll-free number, live chat); Scale $75; annual prices need 1-100 employees and a 12-month term |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Per user | Per user |
| Integrations | HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zapier, Microsoft Teams | Microsoft Teams, Salesforce, HubSpot, Zendesk |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · CA |
| Phone support | None listed | Every plan; plans not stated |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Every plan |
| Support hours | Not published | Phone: 24/7 · Live chat: 24/7 (pricing page), Mon–Fri, 5am–6pm MST (contact page) |
| Incidents posted | KrispCall has a public status page. Status page | 7 incidents posted on Nextiva's status page, which covers all Nextiva products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 5 marked major or critical by Nextiva. Status page |
| Capterra score | 3.8 / 5 from 8 reviews (few reviews) | 4.6 / 5 from 919 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.3 / 5 from 571 reviews | 4.5 / 5 from 8,722 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 55 | 60 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 45 | 55 |
| Fit: Service business | 82 | 82 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 75 | 78 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 75 | 75 |
| Fit: Online store | 60 | 60 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit KrispCall | Visit Nextiva |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
KrispCall and Nextiva: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with KrispCall or Nextiva
Quo vs KrispCallQuo vs NextivaGoogle Voice for Business vs KrispCallGoogle Voice for Business vs NextivaRingCentral vs KrispCallRingCentral vs NextivaDialpad vs KrispCallDialpad vs NextivaCallHippo vs KrispCallCallHippo vs NextivaKrispCall vs Unitel VoiceKrispCall vs FreshcallerKrispCall vs Ooma OfficeKrispCall vs Zoom PhoneKrispCall vs AircallKrispCall vs CallRailKrispCall vs WhatConvertsKrispCall vs WeaveKrispCall vs KixieUnitel Voice vs NextivaFreshcaller vs NextivaOoma Office vs NextivaZoom Phone vs NextivaNextiva vs AircallNextiva vs CallRailNextiva vs WhatConvertsNextiva vs WeaveNextiva vs Kixie