KrispCall vs Aircall
Two business phone tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
KrispCall costs less for a six-person team.
KrispCall fits retail shop, restaurant or café, trades or contractor.
Aircall fits online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Cloud phone with shared numbers and a unified callbox | Cloud phone for sales and support teams, three licenses minimum |
| Starting price | From $12/person | From $30/person |
| Six-person team | $72/mo | $180/mo |
| Plans | Starter $12/user/mo (up to 5 users); Advance $32/user/mo (up to 50); Max $48/user/mo, billed annually (monthly $15/$40/$60); no free trial, 14-day refund | Per license, 3-license minimum: Essentials $30/mo billed yearly ($40 monthly); Professional $50 ($70); Enterprise by quote; 1 number included, extra numbers $6/mo; unlimited US and Canada calls |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Per user | 3 minimum |
| Integrations | HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zapier, Microsoft Teams | HubSpot, Salesforce, Zendesk, Intercom, Pipedrive, Slack |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Every plan |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | KrispCall has a public status page. Status page | 17 incidents posted on Aircall's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 6 marked major or critical by Aircall. Status page |
| Capterra score | 3.8 / 5 from 8 reviews (few reviews) | 4.2 / 5 from 466 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.3 / 5 from 571 reviews | 3.0 / 5 from 1,094 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 55 | 40 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 45 | 30 |
| Fit: Service business | 82 | 75 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 75 | 82 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 75 | 55 |
| Fit: Online store | 60 | 75 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit KrispCall | Visit Aircall |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
KrispCall: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with KrispCall or Aircall
Quo vs KrispCallQuo vs AircallGoogle Voice for Business vs KrispCallGoogle Voice for Business vs AircallRingCentral vs KrispCallRingCentral vs AircallDialpad vs KrispCallDialpad vs AircallCallHippo vs KrispCallCallHippo vs AircallKrispCall vs Unitel VoiceKrispCall vs FreshcallerKrispCall vs Ooma OfficeKrispCall vs Zoom PhoneKrispCall vs NextivaKrispCall vs CallRailKrispCall vs WhatConvertsKrispCall vs WeaveKrispCall vs KixieUnitel Voice vs AircallFreshcaller vs AircallOoma Office vs AircallZoom Phone vs AircallNextiva vs AircallAircall vs CallRailAircall vs WhatConvertsAircall vs WeaveAircall vs Kixie