KrispCall vs Ooma Office
Two business phone tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
KrispCall costs less for a six-person team.
Ooma Office fits retail shop, restaurant or café.
KrispCall fits online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Cloud phone with shared numbers and a unified callbox | Business phone with unlimited US and Canada calling, no contract |
| Starting price | From $12/person | From $19.95/person |
| Six-person team | $72/mo | $120/mo |
| Plans | Starter $12/user/mo (up to 5 users); Advance $32/user/mo (up to 50); Max $48/user/mo, billed annually (monthly $15/$40/$60); no free trial, 14-day refund | Per user, no contract: Essentials $19.95 (no texting); Pro $24.95 (250 texts/mo, call recording); Pro Plus $29.95 (1,000 texts/mo, call queues); one-time $29.95 activation fee |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Per user | Per user |
| Integrations | HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zapier, Microsoft Teams | Salesforce, HubSpot, Zendesk, QuickBooks Online, Square, Jobber, Zapier |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · CA |
| Phone support | None listed | Every plan |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Phone: 24/7 |
| Incidents posted | KrispCall has a public status page. Status page | We found no public status page for Ooma. |
| Capterra score | 3.8 / 5 from 8 reviews (few reviews) | 4.4 / 5 from 248 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.3 / 5 from 571 reviews | 4.0 / 5 from 2,917 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 55 | 75 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 45 | 70 |
| Fit: Service business | 82 | 82 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 75 | 70 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 75 | 80 |
| Fit: Online store | 60 | 50 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit KrispCall | Visit Ooma Office |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
KrispCall: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with KrispCall or Ooma Office
Quo vs KrispCallQuo vs Ooma OfficeGoogle Voice for Business vs KrispCallGoogle Voice for Business vs Ooma OfficeRingCentral vs KrispCallRingCentral vs Ooma OfficeDialpad vs KrispCallDialpad vs Ooma OfficeCallHippo vs KrispCallCallHippo vs Ooma OfficeKrispCall vs Unitel VoiceKrispCall vs FreshcallerKrispCall vs Zoom PhoneKrispCall vs NextivaKrispCall vs AircallKrispCall vs CallRailKrispCall vs WhatConvertsKrispCall vs WeaveKrispCall vs KixieUnitel Voice vs Ooma OfficeFreshcaller vs Ooma OfficeOoma Office vs Zoom PhoneOoma Office vs NextivaOoma Office vs AircallOoma Office vs CallRailOoma Office vs WhatConvertsOoma Office vs WeaveOoma Office vs Kixie