Ooma Office vs Aircall
Two business phone tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Ooma Office costs less for a six-person team.
Ooma Office fits retail shop, restaurant or café, trades or contractor.
Aircall fits agency or studio, online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Business phone with unlimited US and Canada calling, no contract | Cloud phone for sales and support teams, three licenses minimum |
| Starting price | From $19.95/person | From $30/person |
| Six-person team | $120/mo | $180/mo |
| Plans | Per user, no contract: Essentials $19.95 (no texting); Pro $24.95 (250 texts/mo, call recording); Pro Plus $29.95 (1,000 texts/mo, call queues); one-time $29.95 activation fee | Per license, 3-license minimum: Essentials $30/mo billed yearly ($40 monthly); Professional $50 ($70); Enterprise by quote; 1 number included, extra numbers $6/mo; unlimited US and Canada calls |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Per user | 3 minimum |
| Integrations | Salesforce, HubSpot, Zendesk, QuickBooks Online, Square, Jobber, Zapier | HubSpot, Salesforce, Zendesk, Intercom, Pipedrive, Slack |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · CA | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Every plan | Every plan |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Phone: 24/7 | Not published |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Ooma. | 17 incidents posted on Aircall's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 6 marked major or critical by Aircall. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.4 / 5 from 248 reviews | 4.2 / 5 from 466 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.0 / 5 from 2,917 reviews | 3.0 / 5 from 1,094 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 75 | 40 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 70 | 30 |
| Fit: Service business | 82 | 75 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 70 | 82 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 80 | 55 |
| Fit: Online store | 50 | 75 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Ooma Office | Visit Aircall |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Ooma Office or Aircall
Quo vs Ooma OfficeQuo vs AircallGoogle Voice for Business vs Ooma OfficeGoogle Voice for Business vs AircallRingCentral vs Ooma OfficeRingCentral vs AircallDialpad vs Ooma OfficeDialpad vs AircallCallHippo vs Ooma OfficeCallHippo vs AircallKrispCall vs Ooma OfficeKrispCall vs AircallUnitel Voice vs Ooma OfficeUnitel Voice vs AircallFreshcaller vs Ooma OfficeFreshcaller vs AircallOoma Office vs Zoom PhoneOoma Office vs NextivaOoma Office vs CallRailOoma Office vs WhatConvertsOoma Office vs WeaveOoma Office vs KixieZoom Phone vs AircallNextiva vs AircallAircall vs CallRailAircall vs WhatConvertsAircall vs WeaveAircall vs Kixie