Freshcaller vs Aircall
Two business phone tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Freshcaller costs less for a six-person team.
Freshcaller fits retail shop, restaurant or café, trades or contractor.
Aircall fits agency or studio.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Call center phone system that plugs into Freshdesk | Cloud phone for sales and support teams, three licenses minimum |
| Starting price | From $15/person | From $30/person |
| Six-person team | $90/mo | $180/mo |
| Plans | Free; Growth $15/agent/mo; Pro $39/agent/mo; Enterprise $69/agent/mo, billed annually; per-minute call charges on every plan | Per license, 3-license minimum: Essentials $30/mo billed yearly ($40 monthly); Professional $50 ($70); Enterprise by quote; 1 number included, extra numbers $6/mo; unlimited US and Canada calls |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Paid |
| Free trial | 14 days | — |
| Users | Per agent | 3 minimum |
| Integrations | Freshdesk, Freshsales, Zapier | HubSpot, Salesforce, Zendesk, Intercom, Pipedrive, Slack |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Every plan |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | Freshworks has a public status page. Status page | 17 incidents posted on Aircall's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 6 marked major or critical by Aircall. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.0 / 5 from 35 reviews | 4.2 / 5 from 466 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | Not listed | 3.0 / 5 from 1,094 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 50 | 40 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 40 | 30 |
| Fit: Service business | 78 | 75 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 65 | 82 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 65 | 55 |
| Fit: Online store | 70 | 75 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Freshcaller | Visit Aircall |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Freshcaller: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Freshcaller or Aircall
Quo vs FreshcallerQuo vs AircallGoogle Voice for Business vs FreshcallerGoogle Voice for Business vs AircallRingCentral vs FreshcallerRingCentral vs AircallDialpad vs FreshcallerDialpad vs AircallCallHippo vs FreshcallerCallHippo vs AircallKrispCall vs FreshcallerKrispCall vs AircallUnitel Voice vs FreshcallerUnitel Voice vs AircallFreshcaller vs Ooma OfficeFreshcaller vs Zoom PhoneFreshcaller vs NextivaFreshcaller vs CallRailFreshcaller vs WhatConvertsFreshcaller vs WeaveFreshcaller vs KixieOoma Office vs AircallZoom Phone vs AircallNextiva vs AircallAircall vs CallRailAircall vs WhatConvertsAircall vs WeaveAircall vs Kixie