Zendesk vs Landbot
Two customer support tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Landbot fits restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.Zendesk fits online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Full ticketing across email, chat, phone, and social | Drag-and-drop chatbots for your site and WhatsApp |
| Starting price | From $19/person | Free for 1 user |
| Six-person team | $114/mo | Not listed |
| Plans | Support Team $19/agent/mo; Suite Team $55/agent/mo; Suite Professional $115/agent/mo, billed annually (monthly $25/$69/$149) | Free (100 chats/mo, 1 seat); Starter €32/mo billed annually (€40 monthly, 2 seats); Professional €80/mo (€100 monthly, 3 seats); Business custom pricing; prices in EUR |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free tier |
| Free trial | 14 days | 14 days |
| Users | Per agent | 1-3 seats by plan; extra seats €25/mo |
| Integrations | 1,500+ apps | WhatsApp, Zapier, HubSpot, Google Sheets, Stripe |
| Team size | 11–50 people · 51–200 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated (US) | None listed |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Professional and up |
| Support hours | Phone: 8am-6pm Eastern Time, Monday through Friday (excluding holidays) | Not published |
| Incidents posted | Zendesk has a public status page. Status page | 1 incident posted on Landbot's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 0 marked major or critical by Landbot. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.4 / 5 from 4,094 reviews | 4.4 / 5 from 70 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 1.8 / 5 from 742 reviews | 2.1 / 5 from 10 reviews (few reviews) |
| Fit: Retail shop | 50 | 55 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 30 | 50 |
| Fit: Service business | 65 | 75 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 60 | 80 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 40 | 50 |
| Fit: Online store | 85 | 75 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Zendesk | Visit Landbot |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Landbot: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Zendesk or Landbot
Help Scout vs ZendeskHelp Scout vs LandbotZendesk vs GorgiasZendesk vs TidioZendesk vs FreshdeskZendesk vs FreshserviceZendesk vs FreshchatZendesk vs WatiZendesk vs Zoho DeskZendesk vs CrispZendesk vs LiveAgentZendesk vs tawk.toZendesk vs FrontZendesk vs Text (formerly LiveChat)Zendesk vs TypewiseZendesk vs TextlineGorgias vs LandbotTidio vs LandbotFreshdesk vs LandbotFreshservice vs LandbotFreshchat vs LandbotLandbot vs WatiLandbot vs Zoho DeskLandbot vs CrispLandbot vs LiveAgentLandbot vs tawk.toLandbot vs FrontLandbot vs Text (formerly LiveChat)Landbot vs TypewiseLandbot vs Textline